ENG 102 - The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks: Articles

Newspaper Source™ Plus includes more than 1,000 full-text newspapers, providing more than 38 million full-text articles. The database contains comprehensive full text for major newspapers.

The Associated Press NewsMonitor Collection is a full-text database that contains harvested news from the Associated Press. When a link to a news story is clicked, you are brought to the Detailed Record and HTML Full Text of the story.

Includes full-text articles of more than 2,600 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences

Provides full text from more than 100 periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 300 periodicals in such fields as astronomy, biology, botany, chemistry, conservation, health & medicine, oceanography, physics, and zoology.

This database is a comprehensive source for literary research on writers and their works throughout history and the world.

This unique reference database cites records contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Coverage spans the entire range of the humanities and social sciences. Approximately 300 single and multi-authored volumes are indexed annually, plus more than 20 selected annuals and serial publications.

Index to major literature series published by The Gale Group. It combines and cross references more than 130,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and more than 140,000 titles into one source. NOTE: this is an INDEX ONLY. For access to full text of some of these resources, search the Literature Resource Center database.