Art History: Find Articles

Featuring full-text articles, indexing and abstracting of an international array of publications, Art Full Text™ is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more.

Provides coverage of feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, as well as reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, radio and television programs, plays, operas and more.

Includes full-text articles of more than 2,600 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences

Includes both current and archived international, national, regional, and local news content from more than 14,300 sources spanning 200+ countries and territories (backfiles begin in the 1980s).

Offering balanced coverage from diverse sources published from 1704 through present day, this primary source collection offers multiple perspectives on the people, issues, and events that shaped and continue to influence America’s conversation about race, equity and diversity. This database is updated daily and is sourced from more than 19,000 U.S. and global news sources, including 400 African American publications.

Provides comprehensive coverage of the Hispanic American experience from the early 18th century to the present day. Sourced from more than 17,000 publications, including 700 Spanish-language newspapers and periodicals