Veterinary Technology

Information on agricultural resources from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agriculture Library. Search for resources pertaining to animals and livestock, plants and crops, food and nutrition, laws and regulations, education and outreach, research and technology, and more.

Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students, the database covers subjects as wide-ranging as: computer & data processing, CAD, cosmetology, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, law enforcement & criminal justice, paralegal studies, welding and dozens more equally varied areas of study.

A powerful working, learning, and research tool, this database provides full text of articles from over 100 journals dating as far back as 1997, as well as indexing and abstracts of more than 380 publications dating back to 1983.

Credo Reference is an easy to use tool for research projects and homework. A giant online collection that searches hundreds of encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations and subject specific titles as well as 200,000+ images and audio files and nearly 100 videos.

Indexing and full-text for scholarly, government and general-interest titles on the environment, including content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling.

Includes full-text articles of more than 2,600 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences

Full text of archived issues of the journal from 1950 through 2011 (NOTE: no full text for issues that were published after 2011)