This is the "Subject List" page of the "Library Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Databases by Subject   Tags: articles, databases, reference  

Databases arranged by subject.
Last Updated: Apr 3, 2014 URL: http://ptc.libguides.com/LibraryDatabases_SubjectList Print Guide RSS Updates

Subject List Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Subject List

For an alphabetical  list of all databases, see the A-Z list.  If you need help, please call 864-941-8441 or email the library.

Arts                                                                            Literature/Languages

Automotive                                                              News/Current Events

Business                                                                    Nursing/ Health Sciences

Careers                                                                      Philosophy/ Psychology / Religion

Computer Information Systems                            Political Science

Controversial & Social Issues                                Reference/Encyclopedias

Country Studies, Geography &                              
World Facts                                                                Skills and Testing Practice

Criminology                                                               Sociology 

eBooks                                                                         Videos                                                               


Education  
                                                               


General
                                                                       
                                                  
                                                      
History
                                                                       

Law                                                                                                             


                                                                                                                 

 

Database and eBook Off-Campus Access

This tutorial will show you how to access the library's database and eBook collections from off campus.

 

Need Help?

If you need assistance with your research, please drop by the Reference Desk or contact the library staff at 864-941-8441 or librarian@ptc.edu.

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip